Career and technical education on Long Island NY

2020:

First Day of Classes September 9 Wednesday
Meet the Teacher- All Campuses October 13 Tuesday 7:00-8:30pm
1st Interim Period Ends October 6 Tuesday
SkillsUSA/FFA Induction October 27 Tuesday (6:30pm)
1st Marking Period Ends November 4 Wednesday
Education EXPO (Postponed) November 19 Thursday
2nd Interim Period Ends December 8 Tuesday
Visitor Days - 1st Session (AM) December 15, 16 & 17 Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
Winter Recess December 24 - January 1 Return Monday, January 4

2021:

Visitor Days - 2nd Session (AM) January 12 &13 Tuesday & Wednesday
GOV/ECO Finals January 11-14 Monday through Thursday
2nd Marking Period Ends January 14 Thursday
January Regents January 26-29 Tuesday through Friday
Visitor Days - 3rd Session (AM) February 2 & 3 Tuesday & Wednesday
3rd Interim Period Ends February 12 Friday
Mid-Winter Recess February 15-19 Monday through Friday
Visitor Days - 4th Session (AM) March 9 & 10 Tuesday & Wednesday
Visitor Make-Up Day (AM) March 11 Thursday
Open House-WT-DH, NPT, Republic & Huntington March 16 Tuesday (7:00pm)
SkillsUSA Area VI Regionals, SCC & Crest Hollow March 23 Tuesday
3rd Marking Period Ends March 19 Friday
Spring Recess March 29 - April 5 Monday through Monday
SkillsUSA NYS Conference Fairgrounds Syracuse April 21-23 Wednesday through Friday
4th Interim Period Ends April 26 Monday
National Technical Honor Society Induction May 11 Thursday Elwood High School (7:00 pm)
NYS FFA Convention, Syracuse Oncenter, NY May 12-14 Wednesday through Friday
Student Awards Ceremony May 25 Tuesday (7:00-8:30 pm)
Final Exams in Academic Courses May 26 - June 4 Wednesday through Friday
Tech Written Final Exams June 7-11 Monday through Friday
Regents Exams June 2, 15-17 & 21-25 Tuesday though Friday
Conflict Resolution/Make-up Exams June 14 Monday
4th Marking Period Ends June 14 Monday
Last Day of Tech for Students June 14 Monday
Wilson Tech Recognition Ceremony June 16 Northport/Huntington/Republic Campuses-HHH-E (7:00pm)
Wilson Tech Recognition Ceremony June 17 DH Campus-HHH-E (7:00pm)
SkillsUSA National Leadership, Louisville, Kentucky June 21-26 Monday through Saturday
CAE Recognition Ceremony June 22 Tuesday, WT/DH Campus Wilsonian Room (7:00 pm)

Main - Classes - FAQ's - Blog - Get Information - Campuses and Directions - Privacy - Sitemap